June 3, 2023

Great Indian Mutiny

Complete IndianNews World

Twitter reacts when India whitewash the West Indies after winning their third and final Q20I Vonn 17 times in 2022: Criticism and Features

The third match of the three-match International T20 series between the Rohit Sharma-led Indian national cricket team and the Kieran Pollard-led West Indies national cricket team began on Sunday, February 20 at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata. . . He won 17 races and turned the score into 3-0.

The Indian team has already won the series by 6 wickets in the first match of the series. In the second match, India won by 8 runs.

IPL Auction 2022 | IPL 2022 teams | IPL News and Updates | IPL Calendar 2022 | ICC team rankings | ICC Player Ratings

Sardol Thakur and Herschelle Patel. Photos – BCCI

In the third match, West Indies won the lottery and invited Rohit Sharma and his teammates. First strike in Kolkata. In the Indian team, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Bandh, Yosvendra Sahal and Boweneshwar Kumar were replaced by Shreyas Air, Rotoraj Kejriwal, Sardol Thakur and Avish Khan who made four big changes in the eleventh move. The West Indies national cricket team has been changed four times and the 11th squad includes Hayden Walsh, Fabian Allen, Dominic Drakes and Shay Hope.

Young goalie Ishant Kishan started the innings with Rudraj Kejriwal and skipper Rohit Sharma moved the batting line-up down.

Image Source: (BCCI)

Both opening games started slowly, with 5 runs scored in the first round, Jason Holder pitched and Romario Shepherd scored 4 runs in the second game. Rudraj Kejriwal was out in the third ball thrown by Jason Holder in the third ball and then out in the 3rd on the Sreyas Iyer racket. Iyer and Kishan had the best partnership, and the junior hitters added 53 runs off 36 balls. .

Twitter has responded as India have whitewashed the West Indies, who have won 17 of their third and final T20 matches.
Image Source: (BCCI)

In the 9th minute of the match Hayden Walsh hit the head and kicked the midrange hitter Sharia Iyer in the third ball. Next, Ruston Chase Ishan Kishan opened the fort.

Shreyas Iyer hit 25 off 16 balls with 4 balls to spare and Ishant Kishan hit 34 off 31 balls including 5 boundaries.

India captain Rohit Sharma, batsman No. 4, played the worst of 7 off 15 balls and was dismissed by Dominic Tracis in the 5th over for 14 runs.

See also  The five-door Suzuki Jimny has racked up over 30,000 bookings in India, and it's coming to Mexico in a hurry!

Then Suryakumar Yadav and Venkatesh Iyer again performed well for the Indian team. They added 91 strikes off 37 balls and lost the toss to help India score 184 runs in the first over.

In the chase for the opening goal for the West Indies, Kyle Myers and Shay Hope failed to deliver any of the big rounds and were knocked out by Packer Deepak Sahar.

However, Nicholas Puran and Roffman Powell both put on 47 runs in their own game. The West Indies lost to Roffman Powell, Kieran Pollard, Jason Holder and Ruston Chase.

However, Nicholas Bowran added 48 runs with a superb paddle and Romario Shepherd, but Bowran was dismissed for 18 off the first ball by Basir Sartol Thakur, who scored 61 off 47 balls with eight fours and a six. In the end the Indian bowlers bowled immensely and helped India win. T20 series. By 3-0.

Twitter linked the third T20 between India and the West Indies:

Also Read: IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans unveil logo on metavers ahead of match

See also  India's crypto industry officially celebrates anti-money laundering measures with BeEncrypto.

Get all cricket match predictions and fantasy tips: Click here

Prediction of cricket match | T20 World Cup Predictions | Today’s fantasy prediction contest | Fantasy cricket tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live