May 27, 2022

Great Indian Mutiny

Complete IndianNews World

The first solar eclipse of 2022 happens today!

The first solar eclipse of 2022 happens today!

A partial solar eclipse will occur today (April 30) over parts of South America, Antarctica, the Pacific Ocean, and the Atlantic Ocean. Here’s what sky watchers can expect.

The solar eclipse will start in 2:45 PM EST (1845 GMT), when it is first visible to skywatchers in the far southeast Pacific near the coast of Antarctica. The maximum eclipse will occur two hours later in 4:41pm EST (2041 GMT)before the end in 6:37 PM EST (2237 GMT)according to Timeanddate.com.